Komiteer

Komité

Leder

E -post

Telefon

Dame

Kate Mathisen

k.mathisen.km@gmail.com

+47 478 26 375

Herre

Jack Einar Kaase

jack@kaase.no

+47 982 09 521

Senior

Willy Wahl (konstituert)

willy@inmark.no

+47 900 82 004

Junior

Tom Arne Tollefsen

post@vestfoldgolfhall.no

+47 911 22 996

Turnering

Kjersti Førendal

kjersti.forendal@if.no

+47 930 04 953

VTG

Gerd Solerød

gerd@notteroygolf.no

+47 900 19 137

Anlegg

Karl Petter Aarskog

kaarskog@gmail.com

+47 406 39 563

HCP

Gerd Solerød

gerd@notteroygolf.no

+47 900 19 137

Disiplinær

Gerd Solerød

gerd@notteroygolf.no

+47 900 19 137

Kontroll

Magnar Langemyr

magnar@langemyr.info

+47 982 07 430

Valg

Finn Grinvoll

finn@grinvoll.no

+47 928 96 301