Klubben

Komiteer

 

Komité

Leder

E -post

Telefon

Dame

Kate Mathisen

k.mathisen.km@gmail.com

+47 478 26 375

Herre/senior

Jack Einar Kaase

jack@kaase.no

+47 982 09 521

Hus/anlegg

Stig Marvin Jensen    

Junior

Stig Settemsdal

stig-olav.settemsdal@siemens.com

+47 926 51 415

Turnering

Trine Noreng

trine.noreng@yahoo.no

+47 995 49 112

Sport

Stein Olaf Sando

stei-o-s@online.no

+47 913 69 556

Dugnad

Ove Brakstad

brakstado@gmail.com

+47 926 91 621

HCP

Gerd Solerød

gerd@notteroygolf.no

+47 900 19 137

Disiplinær

Gerd Solerød

gerd@notteroygolf.no

+47 900 19 137

Kontroll

Magnar Langemyr

magnar@langemyr.info

+47 982 07 430

Valg

Bjørn Dahl
 

bjorn.dahl@volmax.no

+47 905 09  277